SREDA Board of Directors and Members

Board of Directors and their terms, as of DEC 2013

Business – Sandy Hemenway, 3 yr, Patrick Nauman, 2 yr,  Mike Hanigan, 1 yr
Business (4 star) – Saint Alphonsus (Ken Hart), St. Lukes (Bruce Jensen)
At Large – Logan Hamilton, 3 yr, Doug Lamm, 2 yr, Jeff Williams, 1 yr
Elected – Leroy Cammack, 3 yr, Harry Flock, 2 yr, Ken Bishop, 1 yr
County Economic Development – Greg Smith, Jeff Hafer, and Kevin Coats 

The Board of Representatives, as of 12/31/2013 (meets annually or as needed)

Malheur County – Commissioner Don Hodge
Payette County – Commissioner Rudy Endrikat
Washington County – Commissioner Tom Anderson
Malheur County Economic Development – Greg Smith
Payette County Economic Development – Kevin Coats (volunteer)
Washington County Economic Development – Jeff Hafer (volunteer)
City of Ontario – Councilman Mayor Leroy Cammack (Norm Crume backup)
City of Nyssa – Councilman Harry Flock (Mayor Mark Stringer)
City of Vale – Mayor Mike McLaughlin
City of Fruitland – Mayor Ken Bishop
City of Payette – Councilwoman Nancy Dale
City of New Plymouth – Councilwoman Jeannette Mayer (Mayor Joe Cook)
City of Weiser – Councilwoman Layna Hafer (Mayor Diana Thomas)
City of Midvale – Mayor Ed Meyer
City of Cambridge – Mayor Nanette Rhodes

Treasure Valley Community College – Randy Griffin
Body Shop Fitness – Jim & Anita Smith
Logan’s Market – Logan Hamilton
Coldwell Banker Classic Property – Jeff Williams
Intermountain Community Bank – Sandy Hemenway
TQ Properties – Bob Quinn
Three Rivers Agency – David Gray
American Staffing – Barry Carlman
Killion’s – Billy Killion
Hanigan Motors – Mike Hanigan
Saint Alphonsus – Ken Hart

Idaho Dept of Labor – Carol Campbell (Lisa Burgess backup)
Oregon Employment Dept – Ed Susman
Idaho Dept of Commerce – Randy Shroll
Oregon Business Development Dept – Melisa Drugge
Greater Eastern Oregon Development (GEODC) – open
Idaho Council of Governments – (new organizational name) – open

MEMBERS – ICB, Malheur Federal Credit, Zions, Saint Alphonsus, St. Lukes, Farmers Mutual Telephone, Nichols Acctg, Logan’s Market, Hanigan Motors, Argus Observer, Idaho Power, Sterling Bank, Centurylink, Cascade Natural Gas, Red Apple Market Place, Payette Washington Co Board of Realtors, Weiser Memorial Hospital, Kohn Foods, LLC, Campo & Poole Oil Dist., PC Energy, American Staffing, Three Rivers Insurance, Alta Mesa/Snake River Oil & Gas, Internet Truckstop, The Biz Zone, C & T Storage, Two Rivers Medical Clinic, Weiser Classic Candy, Body Shop Fitness, Yturri Rose, Agile Design, Osborne IT Solutions, Jeannette Mayer, Vicky Cox, Doug Lamm, Ontario Chamber of Commerce, Weiser Chamber of Commerce, Nyssa Chamber of Commerce, and Vale Chamber of Commerce.

Leave a Reply